Originally Posted by Mak42
Are the party leaders fool that he will add anyone in their Core Team
On your concern, lemme clear you, If any person joined your team from 1st ID and from 2nd ID he again joined your Team/or rival team. Then that person will be considered as alias. But if he joined only with one ID either it's 1st or 2nd Id then in that case, It will not be considered as Alias. Hope it's clear now.
one doubt EC saar..
suppose if X s a member supporting party A, and if he uses his unkonown alias id, which is created before a year or two years and joins in the rival party, that is party B==> and now the party B captain believes that this id is an original id, and he adds it in his core team. and the election team identifies it as an alias, in this situation who was liable, the innocent party B leader. whom u wil punish either by banning the original id of that alias id or just dock votes of that innocent B party, or u will dock votes for both the parties, as party A member allegedly violates the rule. please clarify the rule on alias.